Staff

Executive Director
Anna Payton
(630) 420-8989 ext. 111
apayton@napervilleareahumanesociety.org
        Animal Care Technician and 
Foster Coordinator

Katie Aseves
(630) 420-8989
katiea@napervilleareahumanesociety.org
     
Lead Animal Care Technician
Jenifer Cotner
(630) 420-8989
jcotner@napervilleareahumanesociety.org
  Animal Care Technician 
Cass Gilbert
(630) 420-8989
cgilbert@napervilleareahumanesociety.org
     
Humane Education Manager
Terri Hancock
(630) 420-8989 ext. 117
thancock@napervilleareahumanesociety.org
  Office Manager
Beth Killian
(630) 420-8989 ext. 112
bethk@napervilleareahumanesociety.org
     

Animal Care Technician and
Surgery Coordinator

Rebecca Kolzow
(630) 420-8989
rkolzow@napervilleareahumanesociety.org

 
Animal Care Manager

Michelle Lenz
(630) 420-8989 ext. 116
mlenz@napervilleareahumanesociety.org
     
Development Coordinator
Kerin Thomas Smith
(630) 420-8989
ksmith@napervilleareahumanesociety.org
  Development Director
Ellie Stefanic
(630) 420-8989 ext. 114
ellies@napervilleareahumanesociety.org
 

   
Volunteer Program Manager
Becky Wyatt
(630) 420-8989 ext. 113
bwyatt@napervilleareahumanesociety.org