Staff

Executive Director
Anna Payton
(630) 420-8989 ext. 111
apayton@napervilleareahumanesociety.org
  Development Director
Ellie Stefanic
(630) 420-8989 ext. 114
ellies@napervilleareahumanesociety.org
     
Animal Care Manager
Michelle Lenz
(630) 420-8989 ext. 116
mlenz@napervilleareahumanesociety.org
  Humane Education Manager
Terri Hancock
(630) 420-8989 ext. 117
thancock@napervilleareahumanesociety.org
     
Office Manager
Beth Killian
(630) 420-8989 ext. 112
bethk@napervilleareahumanesociety.org
  Volunteer Program Manager
Becky Wyatt
(630) 420-8989 ext. 113
bwyatt@napervilleareahumanesociety.org