Board of Directors


President - Tom Carroll, RR Donnelley
Vice President - Garrick Olson, Exelon
Treasurer - Bernie Slupik, Slupik and Associates, Ltd.
Secretary - Kelly Salach, National Bathing Products


Anthony Cervini, Sikich, LLP
Rosemarie Breske Garvey, Blooming Color Inc.
Lauren McLaughlin, Joyful Balance Wellness
Lisa Spaeth, Two Bostons
Mike Thiel, First Community Financial Bank
Paul Thorndyke, Pariveda Solutions
Ryan Wickert, Northern Trust

The Board of Directors meets on the fourth Tuesday of the month. Committees, such as Finance and Governance usually meet once per month. Click here to download an Board of Directors application.  If you are interested in learning more about joining the NAHS Board of Directors or any of our committees, please contact Anna Payton, executive director, at (630) 420-8989 x111 or via email